Troop 6

                Troop 6 Resurrection Church

Boy Scouting, one of the traditional membership divisions of the BSA, is available to boys who have earned the Arrow of Light Award and are at least 10 years old or have completed the fifth grade and are at least 10, or who are 11, but not yet 18 years old. The program achieves the BSA's objectives of developing character, citizenship, and personal fitness   


Countdown to Next Camping Trip


                             Click here for more information


Free Hit Counters